Top of page.

Epping Forest Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Buckhurst Hill

Joseph Barkham

Joseph Barkham.

6 Monarch Place, Princes Road, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 5DP

07791704460 (mobile)

More details.


Councillor Cherry McCredie

Councillor Cherry McCredie.

Town and district councillor for Epping Hemnall

07831501598 (mobile)

More details.

Janet Whitehouse ()

Councillor Janet Whitehouse.

District councillor for Epping Hemnall

01992 812503 (landline)

More details.

Jon Whitehouse

Councillor Jon Whitehouse.

Town and district councillor for Epping Hemnall

7 St John's Road, Epping, CM16 5DN

01992 561875 (landline)

More details.

Councillor Richard Griffiths [photo]

Councillor Richard Griffiths.

Town councillor for Epping St Johns

07917 841823 (mobile)

More details.

General Enquiries

Epping Forest Liberal Democrats logo

Epping Forest Liberal Democrats.

More details.


Naomi Davies [photo]

Naomi Davies.

Local contact

More details.

Theydon Bois

Councillor Clive Amos.

Parish councillor

37 Woburn Ave, Theydon Bois, CM16 7JR

01992 813876 (landline)

More details.

Waltham Abbey

Tim Vaughan.

Local contact

More details.